Coromandel accommodation and activities

Accommodation
For a great selection of Coromandel holiday homes to rent, visit NZ's leading holiday home rental company:
www.bachcare.co.nz

Coromandel Accommodation Solutions - for Coromandel Town holiday homes to rent & last minute overnight stays, visit www.accommodationcoromandel.co.nz 

Coromandel Town & surrounds
Coromandel Colonial Cottages www.corocottagesmotel.co.nz
Harbour View Motel www.harbourviewmotelltd.co.nz
Anchor Lodge www.anchorlodgecoromandel.co.nz
Anglers Lodge www.anglers.co.nz
Wairua Lodge www.wairualodge.co.nz
Buffalo Lodge www.buffalolodge.co.nz

Breakaway B&B www.breakaway-bb.co.nz
Atea Lodge www.atealodge.co.nz
Wairau Lodge (309 Road) www.wairualodge.co.nz
Celadon Motel www.celadonmotel.com
Pacific Blue Apartments www.barbara-von-seida.co.nz/apartments.html
Coromandel Motel Holiday Park and Backpackers  www.coromandelholidaypark.co.nz
Tidewater Motel and Backpackers www.tidewater.co.nz
Koru Cottage, 309 Road, www.korucottage.com

Matarangi, Kuaotunu and Whangapoua
Kaeppeli's B&B www.kaeppeli.co.nz
Kuaotunu Bay Lodge www.kuaotunubay.co.nz

Thames & Thames Coast
Cotswold Cottage www.cotswoldcottage.co.nz
Dickson Holiday Park www.dicksonpark.co.nz
Tararu Homestay www.tararuhomestay.co.nz
Te Mata Lodge www.tematalodge.co.nz
Ocean View on Thames www.retreat4u.co.nz
SeaSpray Motel www.seaspraymotel.co.nz
Brookby Motel www.Brookbymotel.co.nz
Coastal Motor Lodge www.stayatcoastal.co.nz
The Junction Hotel www.thejunction.net.nz


Whitianga and surrounds
Ferry Landing Lodge www.ferrylanding.co.nz 
Estuary Cottage www.estuary.co.nz  
Cove Vista, Whitianga www.covevista.co.nz
Spellbound B&B, Hahei www.spellboundhahei.co.nz
On the Beach Backpackers www.coromandelbackpackers.com
Admiralty Lodge Motel www.admiraltylodge.co.nz
Mana-Nui Motel  www.mananui.co.nz 
Cathedral Cove B&B www.cathedralcovebandb.co.nz

Tairua
Blue Water Motel www.bluewatermotel.co.nz
Colonial Homestay www.colonialhomestay.co.nz
Dellcote Homestay www.dellcote.co.nz
Harbourview B&B www.harbourviewlodge.co.nz

Waihi
Waihi Beach Lodge www.waihibeachlodge.co.nz

Auckland region
Piha Beachstay www.pihabeachstay.co.nz

Activities in the Coromandel
Tri Sail Charters, Coromandel www.trisailcharters.co.nz 
Coromandel Discovery www.coromandeldiscovery.co.nz
Driving Creek Railway  www.drivingcreekrailway.co.nz
Rapaura Watergardens www.rapaurawatergardens.co.nz
Butterfly & Orchid Garden www.butterfly.co.nz
Coromandel Tours www.coromandeltours.co.nz
Ngatea Watergardens www.ngateawatergardens.co.nz
Castle Rock Winery www.castlerockwinery.co.nz
Combat Zone www.combatzone.co.nz
Colville Farm/Whitestar Horsetreks www.colvillefarmholidays.co.nz

Other good general New Zealand tourism sites
KiwiWise - New Zealand Travel Reviews, Activities, Accommodation, Restaurants www.kiwiwise.co.nz

World-wide travel websites
Travel Resource Directory, Worldwide Trip Guide and Service www.travelinggreat.com






Captcha Image
One word to describe this water-filled experience: WOW!! I had loads of fun and reading the notes was hilarious, I also tricked my Mum into using the shower...

Comments from our visitor book

OPEN EVERY DAY

April – October:

10.00am to 4.00pm

November – March:

10.00am to 6.00pm

Our Latest News

11DEC

$5 Entry - Kick Off Summer 

Come along for our $5 Entry Day and get in the summer mood


Check us out on YouTube!